Unsere Stärke - Die Nähe zum Kunden!

Ludger
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer

Marcus
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer marcus.feldhaus@felta.de 

04445 95779-14

Michaela
Feldhaus

 

Geschäftsführerin

Melanie
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführerin melanie.feldhaus@felta.de

04445 95779-16

Timo
Kühling

Verkauf - Disposition timo.kuehling@felta.de

04445 95779-17

Stephan Ripke

Verkauf - Disposition stephan.ripke@felta.de

04445 95779-11

Marlies 
Grave

Buchhaltung

marlies.grave@felta.de

04445 95779-12

Fabian Hinnenthal

Verkauf – Disposition 

fabian.hinnenthal@felta.de

04445 95779-23

Doris
Kenkel

Buchhaltung doris.kenkel@felta.de

04445 95779-20

Eva - Maria
Zurwellen

Buchhaltung

eva-maria.zurwellen@felta.de 

04445 95779-22

Stephanie Bergen

Zentrale

stephanie.bergen@felta.de

04445 95779-10

Visbeker Damm 1b, 49429 Visbek
Telefon: 04445 - 95779 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 95779 - 19
info@felta.de

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!