Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Visbeker Damm 1b, 49429 Visbek
Telefon: 04445 - 95779 - 0
Fax: 04445 - 95779 - 19
info@felta.de

Ludger
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer

Marcus
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer marcus.feldhaus@felta.de 

04445 95779-14

Michaela
Feldhaus

 

Geschäftsführerin

Melanie
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführerin melanie.feldhaus@felta.de

04445 95779-16

Timo
Kühling

Verkauf - Disposition timo.kuehling@felta.de

04445 95779-17

Fabian Hinnenthal

Verkauf – Dispo

fabian.hinnenthal@felta.de

04445 95779-23

Jörg
Bramlage

Einkauf – Verkauf – Disposition joerg.bramlage@felta.de

04445 95779-11

Marlies 
Grave

Buchhaltung

marlies.grave@felta.de

04445 95779-12

Doris
Kenkel

Buchhaltung doris.kenkel@felta.de

04445 95779-20

Stephanie Bergen
Eva - Maria
Zurwellen

Buchhaltung

eva-maria.zurwellen@felta.de 

04445 95779-22

Zentrale

stephanie.bergen@felta.de

04445 95779-10