Unsere Stärke - Die Nähe zum Kunden!

Ludger
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer

Marcus
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführer marcus.feldhaus@felta.de 

04445 95779-14

Michaela
Feldhaus

 

Geschäftsführerin

Melanie
Feldhaus

Geschäftsführerin melanie.feldhaus@felta.de

04445 95779-16

Timo
Kühling

Verkauf - Disposition timo.kuehling@felta.de

04445 95779-17

Bildschirmfoto 2020-04-17 um 16.18.51.pn
Stephan Ripke

Verkauf - Disposition stephan.ripke@felta.de

04445 95779-11

Feldhaus-energie-visbek
Peter Klaushenke

Verkauf – Disposition 

peter.klaushenke@felta.de 

04445 95779-23

Doris
Kenkel

Buchhaltung doris.kenkel@felta.de

04445 95779-20

Marlies 
Grave

Buchhaltung

marlies.grave@felta.de

04445 95779-12

Eva - Maria
Zurwellen

Buchhaltung

eva-maria.zurwellen@felta.de 

04445 95779-22

IMG_4608.JPG
Stephanie Bergen

Zentrale

stephanie.bergen@felta.de

04445 95779-10